Southwest Heads of Service Inaugurate Main Organising Committee for the Western Nigeria Heads of Service Football Festival

Southwest Heads of Service/Football

On Thursday, 9th May, 2019, DAWN Commission, managers of the Western Nigeria Regional Integration Agenda, convened the inaugural meeting of the Main Organising Committee (MOC) constituted to drive the preparation for the Western Nigeria Heads of Service Football Festival.

The MOC was constituted by the Heads of Service across Ekiti, Lagos, Ogun, Ondo, Osun and Oyo States, following the resolutions of the meeting of the Heads of Service held in Osogbo on the 30th of April, 2019.

The meeting, which took place at the DAWN Commission’s Office located on the 10th Floor of the iconic Cocoa House, Ibadan had in attendance the Main Organizing Committee members across the six States in the Region which comprises of the chairman of the Committee – Mr Toyin Akinkuotu, Co-Chairman – Barrister Seyi Akinwunmi, NFF with the following as members of the committee: Mr Seye Oyeleye Director General of DAWN Commission, Mr Hakeem Muri-Okunola, Dr. Gboyega Oyebade, Mr Ayodeji Ajayi, Engr. Olanrewaju Bisiriyu, Mrs. Hannah Ogunesan, Otunba Tade Azeez, Alhaji Majekodunmi Ganiyu, Otunba Akin Akinbobola, Mrs. Olamide Akinyinka, MOC As. Secretary, Mr Kayode Edema.

The meeting, hosted by the Director General of DAWN Commission, Mr. Seye Oyeleye, was a platform for the preparation activities towards the Western Nigeria Heads of Service Football Festival.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email